Preview by Thumbshots.comComplete Internet Solutions
www.cis.sc*
Product Offered: Timeshare ownership and Holiday Club
Transparency evaluation:Contact details and legal entity provided on website.
Actions by authorities:None Known
Verified Information**:Name & Registered Office:
Complete Internet Solutions Ltd
Suite 15, 1st Floor Oliaji Trade Centre, Francis Rachel Street, PO Box 1004, Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles
Seychelles Company No: 98082
(Unable to verify company registration)
Other Sources*:None known
RDO Member:No
Contact DetailsAs supplied by business
Business Address:Suite 3, Global Village, Jivan’s Complex, Mont Fleuri, Mahe, Seychelles
Phone Number:Not verified and not present on website
Email Address:info@cis.sc
Other Trading names
Monster Travel http://www.monster.travel Timeshare Business Check Profile
Hollywood Marketing http://hollywoodmarketing.co.uk Timeshare Business Check Profile
Sell My Timeshare http://www.sellmytimeshare.tv Timeshare Business Check Profile
Monster Community http://www.monster-community.com/ Timeshare Business Check Profile
Monster Rewards http://www.monster-rewards.com/ Timeshare Business Check Profile
Monster Vouchers http://monster-vouchers.co.uk
Cheap Holidays Tenerife http://www.cheap-holidays-tenerife.com Timeshare Business Check Profile
Travel Promotions http://www.travelpromotions.info Timeshare Business Check Profile
Glenmore Consultants/Monster Rewards Ltd http://glenmoreconsultants.co.uk Timeshare Business Check Profile
Timeshare Advice http://timeshare-advice.co.uk Timeshare Business Check Profile
Timeshare Lawyer http://www.timeshare.lawyer/ Timeshare Business Check Profile
Value My Timeshare http://www.valuemytimeshare.co.uk/ Timeshare Business Check Profile

Connected companies:
Complete Internet Solutions http://cis.sc Timeshare Business Check Profile
Holiday Timeshare Timeshare Business Check Profile
Praetorian Legal http://www.praetorianlegal.com Timeshare Business Check Profile
Timeshare Consumer Association www.timeshareconsumerassociation.org.uk Timeshare Business Check Profile
What happened when we reached out to this business?
In response to our request, this business provided evidence of the Seychelles company registration which is available on their website http://cis.sc/bankers/

This business and the connected businesses have provided information following previous requests - see observations and comments for current status.
Observations and comments
This business has been going through an extensive process involving investigation into consumer complaints and verification.
The business agreed to comply with the EU Timeshare Directive and made refunds on cases brought to the attention of the owners.

However, recent complaints received have given further cause for concern and a new investigation has commenced.
Report your concerns
Information & disclaimers:
Timeshare Business Check is managed by Kwikchex.com. KwikChex does not endorse any product, service or business. This information is provided to assist you in your decision to use a particular business or website. Some information within this table has been manually checked by our verification team, using reliable and trusted sources, but we cannot guarantee total accuracy. **See How we verify. The information provided on the Timeshare Business Check site should not form the entire basis of any decision to make a purchase or enter into a contract. You should pay particular attention to aspects such as terms and conditions and if unsure, seek further advice. Timeshare Business Check is not responsible for the content of external websites - *See full external links policy. This information is subject to change at any time. Last update: 25/02/2015
Contact:
If you believe any of the information in this profile to be incorrect or have concerns about this company please contact us.
Thumbnail Screenshots by Thumbshots