European Claims CentreEuropean Claims Centre
www.europeanclaimscentre.com/*
Product Offered: Timeshare Claims.
Transparency evaluation:Contact details and legal entity provided on website.
Actions by authorities:A complaint was filed with the Advertising Standards Authority (ASA) in March 2016.

The complaint challenged that references made on the Timeshare Advice Centre (trading name for European Claims Centre) website regarding the wealth of experience resolving timeshare problems and a map of regional offices.

The ASA investigations could not find any evidence to indicate otherwise and concluded the ad was misleading and upheld the complaint. The ad must not appear again in its current form.

Click on the following to see the reference on the ASA website - https://www.asa.org.uk/Rulings/Adjudications/2016/7/European-Claims-Centre-LLC/SHP_ADJ_334571.aspx#.WIYWN_mLTIV
Verified Information**:Name & Registered Office:
European Claims Centre Ltd
445 Kenton Road, Harrow, England, HA3 0XY
Company No. 10243428
Timeshare Advice Centre Ltd https://beta.companieshouse.gov.uk/company/10243428
Other Sources*:None Known
RDO Member:No
Contact DetailsAs supplied by business
Business Address:Churchill House, 1 London Road, Langley, BERKS SL3 7FJ
Phone Number:0800 6101512
0203 670 4616
Email Address:info@europeanclaimscentre.com
Other Trading names
ITRA http://www.itra.net/ Timeshare Business Check Profile
Baker & Siluad Managers Ltd http://www.bakerandsiluad.com/ Timeshare Business Check profile
Cancel Our Timeshare www.cancelourtimeshare.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Cashback Europe PLC www.cashbackeurope.com Timeshare Business Check profile
CLC Action Group www.clcactiongroup.com (redirects to ownersaction.com) Timeshare Business Check profile
Club Class www.clubclass.net Timeshare Business Check profile
Club Class Concierge www.clubclassconcierge.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Club Class Holidays www.clubclasscorporation.net Timeshare Business Check profile and www.clubclassholidays.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Club Class Marketing www.clubclassmarketing.com (under construction) Timeshare Business Check profile
Eurafric http://www.eurafric.net Timeshare Business Check Profile
European Claims Centre http://www.europeanclaimscentre.com/ Timeshare Business Check Profile
Global Resale Services (UK) Ltd Timeshare Business Check Profile
Information Advice Bureau http://www.informationadvicebureau.com/ Timeshare Business Check Profile
I Wanna Go To Spainwww.iwannagotospain.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Law of Timeshare www.lawoftimeshare.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Leisure Alliance Plc www.leisurealliance.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Leisure Alliance Premiere www.leisurealliancepremiere.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Meadowbrook Directors Ltd
Multi Claims www.multi-claims.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Owners Action www.ownersaction.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Premiere Stay www.premierestay.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Premiere Travel www.premieretravel.net Timeshare Business Check profile
R. A. Marbella Timeshare Business Check profile
RCI Action Group www.rciactiongroup.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Reclaim Experts www.reclaim-experts.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Release Your Timeshare www.releaseyourtimeshare.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Selgmintimeshare www.selgmintimeshare.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Sherlock Marketing www.sherlockmarketing.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Slapp fur Timeshare www.slappdintimeshare.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Sochalls LLP Timeshare Business Check profile
Solution for Timeshare www.solutionfortimeshare.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Timeshare Advice Centre http://www.timeshareadvicecentre.co.uk/ Timeshare Business Check Profile
Timeshare Law Timeshare Business Check Profile
Timeshare Release www.timesharerelease.co.uk Timeshare Business Check profile
Victoria Marketing www.victoriamarketing.net Timeshare Business Check profile
Wir stornieren Timesharing www.wirverkaufentimeshare.de Timeshare Business Check profile
What happened when we reached out to this business?
We contacted this business by e-mail and on 23/01/2016. We asked for confirmation of company registration and the business trading address. This business has not yet responded.
Observations and comments
One of several entities connected to operations that the UK authorities have taken action against to protect consumers. They have switched to other jurisdictions and continue to attract numerous complaints. Part of the ITRA operation which attempts to persuade consumers and timeshare owners that it acts in their interest. If contacted by any of these associated businesses and trading names, please report to Timeshare Business Check and / or seek advice from a trusted and reliable lawyer or a government approved consumer organisation
Report your concerns
Information & disclaimers:
Timeshare Business Check is managed by Kwikchex.com. KwikChex does not endorse any product, service or business. This information is provided to assist you in your decision to use a particular business or website. Some information within this table has been manually checked by our verification team, using reliable and trusted sources, but we cannot guarantee total accuracy. **See How we verify. The information provided on the Timeshare Business Check site should not form the entire basis of any decision to make a purchase or enter into a contract. You should pay particular attention to aspects such as terms and conditions and if unsure, seek further advice. Timeshare Business Check is not responsible for the content of external websites - *See full external links policy. This information is subject to change at any time. Last update: 23/01/2017
Contact:
If you believe any of the information in this profile to be incorrect or have concerns about this company please contact us.
Thumbnail Screenshots by Thumbshots