Preview by Thumbshots.comHoliday Timeshare
www.holidaytimeshare.ru* (Website down)
Product Offered: Timeshare ownership
Transparency evaluation:Contact details and legal entity provided on website. Unable to verify legal entity.
Actions by authorities:None Known
Verified Information**:Name & Registered Office:
Complete Internet Solutions Ltd
Suite 15, 1st Floor Oliaji Trade Centre, Francis Rachel Street, PO Box 1004, Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles
Seychelles Company No: 98082
(Unable to verify)
Other Sources*:http://mindtimeshare.me/2013/03/28/travel-promotions-selling-timeshare-on-the-russian-market/
RDO Member:No
Contact DetailsAs supplied by business
Business Address:1002, 52 Udaltsova, 119607, Moscow
Phone Number:(007) 495 2255415
Email Address:admin@holidaytimeshare.ru
Other Trading names
ABC lawyers www.abc-lawyers.co.uk Timeshare Business Check Profile
Cheap Holidays Tenerife www.cheap-holidays-tenerife.com Timeshare Business Check Profile
Glenmore Consultants/Monster Rewards Ltd www.glenmoreconsultants.co.uk Timeshare Business Check Profile
Hello Consulting www.helloconsulting.co.uk Timeshare Business Check Profile
Hollywood Marketing www.hollywoodmarketing.co.uk Timeshare Business Check Profile
Jive Hippo Limited www.jivehippo.travel Timeshare Business Check Profile
Justice4 Limited www.justice4.co.uk Timeshare Business Check Profile
Lansdown Financial Limited www.lansdownfinancial.co.uk Timeshare Business Check Profile
Monster Community www.monster-community.com/ Timeshare Business Check Profile
Monster Rewards www.monster-rewards.com/ Timeshare Business Check Profile
Monster Travel www.monster.travel Timeshare Business Check Profile
Monster Vouchers www.monster-vouchers.co.uk
Sell My Timeshare www.sellmytimeshare.tv Timeshare Business Check Profile
Staycation Lodges Limited www.staycationlodges.co.uk Timeshare Business Check Profile
Timeshare Advice www.timeshare-advice.co.uk Timeshare Business Check Profile
Timeshare Compensation www.timesharecompensation.co.uk Timeshare Business Check Profile
Timeshare Consumer Association www.timeshareconsumerassociation.org.uk Timeshare Business Check Profile
Timeshare Lawyer www.timeshare.lawyer Timeshare Business Check Profile
Timeshare Owners Protection Plan Timeshare Business Check Profile
Travel Promotions www.travelpromotions.info Timeshare Business Check Profile
Tuloca Limited Timeshare Business Check Profile
Value My Timeshare www.valuemytimeshare.co.uk Timeshare Business Check Profile

Connected companies:
Complete Internet Solutions www.cis.sc Timeshare Business Check Profile
Holiday Timeshare Timeshare Business Check Profile
Praetorian Legal www.praetorianlegal.com Timeshare Business Check Profile
Timeshare Council (fake) wwww.timesharecouncil.co.uk Timeshare Business Check Profile
What happened when we reached out to this business?
This business and the connected businesses have provided information following previous requests - see observations and comments for current status.
Observations and comments
Businesses connected to this company have been going through an extensive process involving investigation into consumer complaints and verification.
The associated businesses agreed to comply with the EU Timeshare Directive and made refunds on cases brought to the attention of the owners.

However, recent complaints received have given further cause for concern and a new investigation has commenced.
Report your concerns
Information & disclaimers:
Timeshare Business Check is managed by Kwikchex.com. KwikChex does not endorse any product, service or business. This information is provided to assist you in your decision to use a particular business or website. Some information within this table has been manually checked by our verification team, using reliable and trusted sources, but we cannot guarantee total accuracy. **See How we verify. The information provided on the Timeshare Business Check site should not form the entire basis of any decision to make a purchase or enter into a contract. You should pay particular attention to aspects such as terms and conditions and if unsure, seek further advice. Timeshare Business Check is not responsible for the content of external websites - *See full external links policy. This information is subject to change at any time. Last update: 25/10/2015
Contact:
If you believe any of the information in this profile to be incorrect or have concerns about this company please contact us.
Thumbnail Screenshots by Thumbshots