Preview by Thumbshots.comLaw of Timeshare
www.lawoftimeshare.com*
Product Offered: Timeshare Claims
Transparency evaluation:Phone number provided on website. Address, e-mail address and legal entity not provided on website. Transparency Failure
Actions by authorities:None known
Verified Information**:Unable to verify registered company details
Other Sources*:None found
RDO Member:No
Contact DetailsAs supplied by business
Business Address:Not verified and not present on website
Phone Number:Not verified and not present on website
Email Address: accounts@timesharelaw.net
info@timesharelaw.net
Other associated trading names
ITRA http://www.itra.net/ Timeshare Business Check Profile
Baker & Siluad Managers Ltd http://www.bakerandsiluad.com/ Timeshare Business Check profile
Cancel Our Timeshare www.cancelourtimeshare.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Cashback Europe PLC www.cashbackeurope.com Timeshare Business Check profile
CLC Action Group www.clcactiongroup.com (redirects to ownersaction.com) Timeshare Business Check profile
Club Class www.clubclass.net Timeshare Business Check profile
Club Class Concierge www.clubclassconcierge.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Club Class Holidays www.clubclasscorporation.net Timeshare Business Check profile and www.clubclassholidays.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Club Class Marketing www.clubclassmarketing.com (under construction) Timeshare Business Check profile
Eurafric http://www.eurafric.net Timeshare Business Check Profile
European Claims Centre http://www.europeanclaimscentre.com/ Timeshare Business Check Profile
Global Resale Services (UK) Ltd Timeshare Business Check Profile
Information Advice Bureau http://www.informationadvicebureau.com/ Timeshare Business Check Profile
I Wanna Go To Spainwww.iwannagotospain.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Law of Timeshare www.lawoftimeshare.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Leisure Alliance Plc www.leisurealliance.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Leisure Alliance Premiere www.leisurealliancepremiere.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Meadowbrook Directors Ltd
Multi Claims www.multi-claims.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Owners Action www.ownersaction.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Premiere Stay www.premierestay.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Premiere Travel www.premieretravel.net Timeshare Business Check profile
R. A. Marbella Timeshare Business Check profile
RCI Action Group www.rciactiongroup.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Reclaim Experts www.reclaim-experts.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Release Your Timeshare www.releaseyourtimeshare.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Selgmintimeshare www.selgmintimeshare.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Sherlock Marketing www.sherlockmarketing.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Slapp fur Timeshare www.slappdintimeshare.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Sochalls LLP Timeshare Business Check profile
Solution for Timeshare www.solutionfortimeshare.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Timeshare Advice Centre http://www.timeshareadvicecentre.co.uk/ Timeshare Business Check Profile
Timeshare Law Timeshare Business Check Profile
Timeshare Release www.timesharerelease.co.uk Timeshare Business Check profile
Victoria Marketing www.victoriamarketing.net Timeshare Business Check profile
Wir stornieren Timesharing www.wirverkaufentimeshare.de Timeshare Business Check profile
What happened when we reached out to this business?
We advised this firm by e-mail and website form of the details of their profile on 12/01/2015.
Observations and comments
One of several entities connected to operations that the UK authorities have taken action against to protect consumers. They have switched to other jurisdictions and continue to attract numerous complaints.

If contacted by any of these associated businesses and trading names, please report to Timeshare Business Check and / or seek advice from a trusted and reliable lawyer or a government approved consumer organisation.

Correspondence with 'ITRA Ltd.' and the subsequent failure to clarify further and the previous history, including actions taken have reinforced our concerns regarding all the listed associated businesses, websites etc. We are therefore sending all the information to the National Fraud Intelligence Bureau and asking them for their opinion.

A warning flag has been added to all the associated businesses and websites advising:
Warning - Multiple unsatisfied concerns
Report your concerns
Information & disclaimers:
Timeshare Business Check is managed by Kwikchex.com. KwikChex does not endorse any product, service or business. This information is provided to assist you in your decision to use a particular business or website. Some information within this table has been manually checked by our verification team, using reliable and trusted sources, but we cannot guarantee total accuracy. **See How we verify. The information provided on the Timeshare Business Check site should not form the entire basis of any decision to make a purchase or enter into a contract. You should pay particular attention to aspects such as terms and conditions and if unsure, seek further advice. Timeshare Business Check is not responsible for the content of external websites - *See full external links policy. This information is subject to change at any time. Last update: 12/01/2015
Contact:
If you believe any of the information in this profile to be incorrect or have concerns about this company please contact us.
Thumbnail Screenshots by Thumbshots