Preview by Thumbshots.comTimeshare Compensation
www.timesharecompensation.co.uk*
Product Offered: Timeshare Claims
Transparency evaluation:Contact details and legal entity provided on website.
Actions by authorities:Investigations pending
Verified Information**:https://beta.companieshouse.gov.uk/company/10477058
Other Sources*:Monster Travel / Monster Rewards / SellMyTimeshare.tv, are the subject of a BBC investigations programme. See link http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-scotland-37690840
Mirror Article - TCA: http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/uk-news/timeshare-consumer-association-claims-independent-9367808
RDO Member:No
Contact DetailsAs supplied by business
Business Address:71-75 Shelton Street, Covent Garden, London, England WC2H 9JQ
Phone Number:0800 046 5855 
Email Address:Info@TimeshareCompensation.co.uk
Other Trading names
ABC lawyers www.abc-lawyers.co.uk Timeshare Business Check Profile
Cheap Holidays Tenerife www.cheap-holidays-tenerife.com Timeshare Business Check Profile
Glenmore Consultants/Monster Rewards Ltd www.glenmoreconsultants.co.uk Timeshare Business Check Profile
Hello Consulting www.helloconsulting.co.uk Timeshare Business Check Profile
Hollywood Marketing www.hollywoodmarketing.co.uk Timeshare Business Check Profile
Jive Hippo Limited www.jivehippo.travel Timeshare Business Check Profile
Justice4 Limited www.justice4.co.uk Timeshare Business Check Profile
Lansdown Financial Limited www.lansdownfinancial.co.uk Timeshare Business Check Profile
Monster Community www.monster-community.com/ Timeshare Business Check Profile
Monster Rewards www.monster-rewards.com/ Timeshare Business Check Profile
Monster Travel www.monster.travel Timeshare Business Check Profile
Monster Vouchers www.monster-vouchers.co.uk
Sell My Timeshare www.sellmytimeshare.tv Timeshare Business Check Profile
Staycation Lodges Limited www.staycationlodges.co.uk Timeshare Business Check Profile
Timeshare Advice www.timeshare-advice.co.uk Timeshare Business Check Profile
Timeshare Compensation www.timesharecompensation.co.uk Timeshare Business Check Profile
Timeshare Consumer Association www.timeshareconsumerassociation.org.uk Timeshare Business Check Profile
Timeshare Lawyer www.timeshare.lawyer Timeshare Business Check Profile
Timeshare Owners Protection Plan Timeshare Business Check Profile
Travel Promotions www.travelpromotions.info Timeshare Business Check Profile
Tuloca Limited Timeshare Business Check Profile
Value My Timeshare www.valuemytimeshare.co.uk Timeshare Business Check Profile

Connected companies:
Complete Internet Solutions www.cis.sc Timeshare Business Check Profile
Holiday Timeshare Timeshare Business Check Profile
Praetorian Legal www.praetorianlegal.com Timeshare Business Check Profile
Timeshare Council (fake) wwww.timesharecouncil.co.uk Timeshare Business Check Profile
What happened when we reached out to this business?
Previous attempts to have this company and it's many connected businesses comply with consumer protection regulations have in the opinion of KwikChex failed, and it is now a matter for the authorities to act upon, which is a process currently taking place.
Observations and comments
A part of the network commonly known as ‘Monster Travel’ or ‘Monster Rewards’, which also includes SellMyTimeshare.tv.
Numerous consumer complaints and active investigation by the UK authorities – extreme caution advised.
Report your concerns
Information & disclaimers:
Timeshare Business Check is managed by Kwikchex.com. KwikChex does not endorse any product, service or business. This information is provided to assist you in your decision to use a particular business or website. Some information within this table has been manually checked by our verification team, using reliable and trusted sources, but we cannot guarantee total accuracy. **See How we verify. The information provided on the Timeshare Business Check site should not form the entire basis of any decision to make a purchase or enter into a contract. You should pay particular attention to aspects such as terms and conditions and if unsure, seek further advice. Timeshare Business Check is not responsible for the content of external websites - *See full external links policy. This information is subject to change at any time. Last update: 10/10/2017
Contact:
If you believe any of the information in this profile to be incorrect or have concerns about this company please contact us.
Thumbnail Screenshots by Thumbshots