Preview by Thumbshots.comTimeshare Council (fake)
wwww.timesharecouncil.co.uk/*
Product Offered: Timeshare Relinquishment and Claims.
Transparency evaluation:Phone number provided on website. E-mail, address and legal entity not provided on website.
Transparency Failure
Actions by authorities:None known
Verified Information**:None known
Other Sources*:None Known
RDO Member:No
Contact DetailsAs supplied by business
Business Address:Unable to verify
Phone Number:0800 024 3101
Email Address:Unable to verify
Other Trading names
ABC lawyers www.abc-lawyers.co.uk Timeshare Business Check Profile
Cheap Holidays Tenerife www.cheap-holidays-tenerife.com Timeshare Business Check Profile
Glenmore Consultants/Monster Rewards Ltd www.glenmoreconsultants.co.uk Timeshare Business Check Profile
Hello Consulting www.helloconsulting.co.uk Timeshare Business Check Profile
Hollywood Marketing www.hollywoodmarketing.co.uk Timeshare Business Check Profile
Jive Hippo Limited www.jivehippo.travel Timeshare Business Check Profile
Justice4 Limited www.justice4.co.uk Timeshare Business Check Profile
Lansdown Financial Limited www.lansdownfinancial.co.uk Timeshare Business Check Profile
Monster Community www.monster-community.com/ Timeshare Business Check Profile
Monster Rewards www.monster-rewards.com/ Timeshare Business Check Profile
Monster Travel www.monster.travel Timeshare Business Check Profile
Monster Vouchers www.monster-vouchers.co.uk
Sell My Timeshare www.sellmytimeshare.tv Timeshare Business Check Profile
Staycation Lodges Limited www.staycationlodges.co.uk Timeshare Business Check Profile
Timeshare Advice www.timeshare-advice.co.uk Timeshare Business Check Profile
Timeshare Compensation www.timesharecompensation.co.uk Timeshare Business Check Profile
Timeshare Consumer Association www.timeshareconsumerassociation.org.uk Timeshare Business Check Profile
Timeshare Lawyer www.timeshare.lawyer Timeshare Business Check Profile
Timeshare Owners Protection Plan Timeshare Business Check Profile
Travel Promotions www.travelpromotions.info Timeshare Business Check Profile
Tuloca Limited Timeshare Business Check Profile
Value My Timeshare www.valuemytimeshare.co.uk Timeshare Business Check Profile

Connected companies:
Complete Internet Solutions www.cis.sc Timeshare Business Check Profile
Holiday Timeshare Timeshare Business Check Profile
Praetorian Legal www.praetorianlegal.com Timeshare Business Check Profile
Timeshare Council (fake) wwww.timesharecouncil.co.uk Timeshare Business Check Profile
What happened when we reached out to this business?
We contacted this business by website form on 20/03/2017. We asked for confirmation of company registration details and the business trading address. No response has been received to date.
Observations and comments
The business using www.timesharecouncil.co.uk has no connection whatsoever with the company ‘Timeshare Council’ - company number 02513123, which was incorporated in 1990.

Neither is there any connection with the US based website timesharecouncil.net

www.timesharecouncil.co.uk was registered as a domain name only on 28 March 2016. It provides no details regarding ownership or legal entity or location. Such details were intentionally not disclosed when the domain was registered. This constitutes a ‘transparency failure’ and so, as with any business seeking to hide ownership and / or location, any form of engagement by consumers is to be discouraged. It is this ‘business’ that has been reported as cold-calling.
Transparency Failure
Report your concerns
Information & disclaimers:
Timeshare Business Check is managed by Kwikchex.com. KwikChex does not endorse any product, service or business. This information is provided to assist you in your decision to use a particular business or website. Some information within this table has been manually checked by our verification team, using reliable and trusted sources, but we cannot guarantee total accuracy. **See How we verify. The information provided on the Timeshare Business Check site should not form the entire basis of any decision to make a purchase or enter into a contract. You should pay particular attention to aspects such as terms and conditions and if unsure, seek further advice. Timeshare Business Check is not responsible for the content of external websites - *See full external links policy. This information is subject to change at any time. Last update: 20/03/2017
Contact:
If you believe any of the information in this profile to be incorrect or have concerns about this company please contact us.
Thumbnail Screenshots by Thumbshots