Release Your Timeshare

Listing Details

Release Your Timeshare

CONCERNS - SEE OBSERVATIONS & COMMENTS.
WEBSITE NOT LIVE/NO WEBSITE.
(Details below)

Information

  • Website

    Previously www.releaseyourtimeshare.com (no longer live)

  • Company details (as supplied by business)

    Business Address: None listed. Phone Number: 0845 095 1445. Email Address: info@releaseyourtimeshare.com.

  • RDO member

    No

  • News results

  • Verified information

    Spanish Company Number (CIF): B93249944. Registered Name: Bookings Made Easy SL. Registered Address: Calle Rio Darro, Mijas Costa, Ptl 2 Mijas, 29651, Spain.

  • Companies House Number: 08208833. Registered Name: Bookings Made Easy Ltd (dissolved 10/03/2015). Registered Address: 65 Priors Way, Maidenhead, Berkshire, SL6 2EN.

  • Actions by authorities

    Another associated business, International Timeshare Refund Action (ITRA), was wound up in the High Court on 30th January 2019.

  • Transparency evaluation

    Website shut down. Unable to verify business address.

  • Observations/comments

    It was previously a part of the ITRA / Club Class network and was one of several entities (known generally as the ‘Club Class companies’) connected to operations that the UK authorities have taken action against to protect consumers. Despite these actions, elements of the business continued to trade and victims were often pursued by connected businesses for alleged unpaid fees. They were part of the ITRA operation which attempted to persuade consumers and timeshare owners that it was acting in their interest. -- Connected businesses have switched to other jurisdictions and continue to attract complaints. -- If contacted by any of these associated businesses and trading names, please report to Timeshare Business Check and / or seek advice from a trusted and reliable lawyer or a government approved consumer organisation. -- KwikChex is additionally helping coordinate a Club Class/ITRA Victims Support Group through the Timeshare Exit Concerns website. Click the link below for more information or to join the group.

  • Associated businesses

    Cancel Our Timeshare www.cancelourtimeshare.com, Cashback Europe PLC www.cashbackeurope.com (no longer live), CLC Action Group www.clcactiongroup.com (no longer live), Club Class www.clubclass.net (no longer live), Club Class Concierge www.clubclassconcierge.com (no longer live), Club Class Holidays www.clubclassholidays.com (no longer live), Club Class Marketing www.clubclassmarketing.com (no longer live), Eurafric www.eurafric.net, European Claims Centre www.europeanclaimscentre.com, Global Resale Services (UK) Ltd, Gr8stays www.gr8stays.com, Information Advice Bureau www.informationadvicebureau.com (no longer live), ITRA www.itra.net (no longer live), I Wanna Go To Spain www.iwannagotospain.com (no longer live), Law of Timeshare www.lawoftimeshare.com (no longer live), Leisure Alliance Plc www.leisurealliance.com (no longer live), Leisure Alliance Premiere www.leisurealliancepremiere.com (no longer live), Meadowbrook Directors Ltd, Multi Claims www.multi-claims.com (website under construction), Owners Action www.ownersaction.com (no longer live), Premiere Stay www.premierestay.com, Premiere Travel www.premieretravel.net (no longer live), R. A. Consultants, R. A. Marbella, RCI Action Group www.rciactiongroup.com, Reclaim Experts www.reclaim-experts.com (no longer live), Refund Action Group, Release Your Timeshare www.releaseyourtimeshare.com (no longer live), Selgmintimeshare www.selgmintimeshare.com (no longer live), Sherlock Marketing www.sherlockmarketing.com (no longer live), Slapp fur Timeshare www.slappdintimeshare.com (no longer live), Sochalls LLP, Solution for Timeshare www.solutionfortimeshare.com (no longer live), Timeshare Advice Centre www.timeshareadvicecentre.co.uk/, Timeshare Law, Timeshare Release www.timesharerelease.co.uk, Victoria Marketing www.victoriamarketing.net (no longer live), Wir Stornieren Timesharing www.wirverkaufentimeshare.de (no longer live).

  • Last updated

    14th October 2021

  • Information & disclaimers

    Timeshare Business Check is managed by KwikChex Ltd. KwikChex does not endorse any product, service or business. The website is funded by the Resort Development Organisation (RDO). See further details in the ‘About’ link. This information is provided to assist timeshare owners/consumers. Some information within this table has been manually checked by our verification team, using reliable and trusted sources, but we cannot guarantee total accuracy. Please see our How we verify policy for further details. The information provided on the Timeshare Business Check site should not form the entire basis of any decision to make a purchase or enter into a contract. You should pay particular attention to aspects such as terms and conditions and if unsure, seek further advice. Timeshare Business Check is not responsible for the content of external websites - See our External links policy for full details. This information is subject to change at any time. Should you be a representative of a business named in our directories and wish to dispute what is published you can use our data related request form below.

  • The complaints policy for this website is covered by the KwikChex general policy and is available below.

en_GBEnglish