Listing Details

Cashback Europe Plc

UNABLE TO VERIFY COMPANY DETAILS.
TRANSPARENCY FAILURE.
(Details below)

Information

  • Website

    http://cashbackeurope.com/

  • Company details (as supplied by business)

    Business Address: Garrison House, 3 Library Ramp, P.O. Box 1469, Gibraltar
    Phone Number: None listed
    Email Address: None listed

  • RDO member

    No

  • Verified information

    Unable to verify registered company details. The Financial Services Commission (‘FSC’) in Gibraltar has issued a warning to the public about the address: Garrison House, Library Ramp, Gibraltar.

  • Actions by authorities

    Seven associated businesses were closed by UK authorities in 2012:
    Club Class Concierge Plc
    Bridge View Consultants
    Club Class Holdings Ltd
    Club Class Corporation Plc
    Club Class International Plc
    Club Class Concierge Ltd
    Club Class Plc
    --
    Another associated business, International Timeshare Refund Action (ITRA), was wound up in the High Court on 30th January 2019.

  • Transparency evaluation

    Transparency failure. Legal entity not provided on website.
    THIS CONSTITUTES A LACK OF HONESTY AND IN MANY CASES WILL ALSO BE UNLAWFUL.

  • Observations/comments

    It was previously a part of the ITRA / Club Class network and was one of several entities (known generally as the ‘Club Class companies’) connected to operations that the UK authorities have taken action against to protect consumers. They have switched to other jurisdictions and continue to attract complaints. Part of the ITRA operation which attempted to persuade consumers and timeshare owners that it was acting in their interest. If contacted by any of these associated businesses and trading names, please report to Timeshare Business Check and / or seek advice from a trusted and reliable lawyer or a government approved consumer organisation.

  • Associated businesses

    Cancel Our Timeshare www.cancelourtimeshare.com
    Cashback Europe PLC www.cashbackeurope.com (no longer live)
    CLC Action Group www.clcactiongroup.com (no longer live)
    Club Class www.clubclass.net (no longer live)
    Club Class Concierge www.clubclassconcierge.com (no longer live)
    Club Class Holidays www.clubclassholidays.com (no longer live)
    Club Class Marketing www.clubclassmarketing.com (no longer live)
    Eurafric www.eurafric.net
    European Claims Centre www.europeanclaimscentre.com
    Global Resale Services (UK) Ltd
    Gr8stays www.gr8stays.com
    Information Advice Bureau www.informationadvicebureau.com (no longer live)
    ITRA www.itra.net (no longer live)
    I Wanna Go To Spain www.iwannagotospain.com (no longer live)
    Law of Timeshare www.lawoftimeshare.com (no longer live)
    Leisure Alliance Plc www.leisurealliance.com (no longer live)
    Leisure Alliance Premiere www.leisurealliancepremiere.com (no longer live)
    Meadowbrook Directors Ltd
    Multi Claims www.multi-claims.com (website under construction)
    Owners Action www.ownersaction.com (no longer live)
    Premiere Stay www.premierestay.com
    Premiere Travel www.premieretravel.net (no longer live)
    R. A. Consultants
    R. A. Marbella
    RCI Action Group www.rciactiongroup.com
    Reclaim Experts www.reclaim-experts.com (no longer live)
    Refund Action Group
    Release Your Timeshare www.releaseyourtimeshare.com (no longer live)
    Selgmintimeshare www.selgmintimeshare.com (no longer live)
    Sherlock Marketing www.sherlockmarketing.com (no longer live)
    Slapp fur Timeshare www.slappdintimeshare.com (no longer live)
    Sochalls LLP
    Solution for Timeshare www.solutionfortimeshare.com (no longer live)
    Timeshare Advice Centre www.timeshareadvicecentre.co.uk/
    Timeshare Law
    Timeshare Release www.timesharerelease.co.uk
    Victoria Marketing www.victoriamarketing.net (no longer live)
    Wir Stornieren Timesharing www.wirverkaufentimeshare.de (no longer live)

  • Last updated

    13th August 2020

  • Information & disclaimers

    Timeshare Business Check is managed by KwikChex.com. KwikChex does not endorse any product, service or business. This information is provided to assist you in your decision to use a particular business or website. Some information within this table has been manually checked by our verification team, using reliable and trusted sources, but we cannot guarantee total accuracy. Please see our How we verify policy for further details. The information provided on the Timeshare Business Check site should not form the entire basis of any decision to make a purchase or enter into a contract. You should pay particular attention to aspects such as terms and conditions and if unsure, seek further advice. Timeshare Business Check is not responsible for the content of external websites - See our External links policy for full details. This information is subject to change at any time.