Listing Details

International Timeshare Refund Action (ITRA)

WEBSITE NOT LIVE/NO WEBSITE.
CONCERNS – SEE OBSERVATIONS & COMMENTS.
(Details below)

Information

  • Website

    Previoulsy http://www.itra.co.uk (no longer live)

  • Company details (as supplied by business)

    Business Address: Churchill House, 1 London Road, Langley, Berks, SL3 7FJ Phone Number: 0044 (0)20 8166 9881 Email Address: claims@itra.net (no longer active)

  • RDO member

    No

  • News results

  • Verified information

    Unregistered company Richard Long and Co Insolvency Practitioners documents (including proof of debt form):

  • Actions by authorities

    International Timeshare Refund Action Limited (ITRA) has been wound up by the Court (30/01/2019) and is now in liquidation.

  • Seven associated businesses were closed by UK authorities in 2012: Club Class Concierge Plc Bridge View Consultants Club Class Holdings Ltd Club Class Corporation Plc Club Class International Plc Club Class Concierge Ltd Club Class Plc

  • Transparency evaluation

    Website shut down and company in liquidation.

  • Observations/comments

    A part of the ITRA / Club Class network and was one of several entities (known generally as the ‘Club Class companies’) connected to operations that the UK authorities have taken action against to protect consumers. Despite these actions, elements of the business continued to trade and victims were often pursued by connected businesses for alleged unpaid fees. They were part of the ITRA operation which attempted to persuade consumers and timeshare owners that it was acting in their interest. -- Connected businesses have switched to other jurisdictions and continue to attract complaints. -- If contacted by any of these associated businesses and trading names, please report to Timeshare Business Check and / or seek advice from a trusted and reliable lawyer or a government approved consumer organisation. -- KwikChex is additionally helping coordinate a Club Class/ITRA Victims Support Group through the Timeshare Exit Concerns website. Click the link below for more information or to join the group.

  • Associated businesses

    Baker and Siluad Managers Ltd www.bakerandsiluad.com (no longer live) Cancel Our Timeshare www.cancelourtimeshare.com Cashback Europe PLC www.cashbackeurope.com (no longer live) CLC Action Group www.clcactiongroup.com (no longer live) Club Class www.clubclass.net (no longer live) Club Class Concierge www.clubclassconcierge.com (no longer live) Club Class Holidays www.clubclassholidays.com (no longer live) Club Class Marketing www.clubclassmarketing.com (no longer live) ECC / European Consumer Claims https://ecc-eu.com/ Eurafric www.eurafric.net European Claims Centre www.europeanclaimscentre.com Global Resale Services (UK) Ltd Gr8stays www.gr8stays.com Information Advice Bureau www.informationadvicebureau.com (no longer live) ITRA www.itra.net (no longer live) I Wanna Go To Spain www.iwannagotospain.com (no longer live) Law of Timeshare www.lawoftimeshare.com (no longer live) Leisure Alliance Plc www.leisurealliance.com (no longer live) Leisure Alliance Premiere www.leisurealliancepremiere.com (no longer live) Meadowbrook Directors Ltd Multi Claims www.multi-claims.com (website under construction) Owners Action www.ownersaction.com (no longer live) Premiere Stay www.premierestay.com Premiere Travel www.premieretravel.net (no longer live) R. A. Consultants R. A. Marbella RCI Action Group www.rciactiongroup.com Reclaim Experts www.reclaim-experts.com (no longer live) Refund Action Group Release Your Timeshare www.releaseyourtimeshare.com (no longer live) Selgmintimeshare www.selgmintimeshare.com (no longer live) Sherlock Marketing www.sherlockmarketing.com (no longer live) Slapp fur Timeshare www.slappdintimeshare.com (no longer live) Sochalls LLP Solution for Timeshare www.solutionfortimeshare.com (no longer live) Timeshare Advice Centre www.timeshareadvicecentre.co.uk/ Timeshare Law Timeshare Release www.timesharerelease.co.uk Victoria Marketing www.victoriamarketing.net (no longer live) Wir stornieren Timesharing www.wirverkaufentimeshare.de (no longer live)

  • Last updated

    22nd December 2020

  • Information & disclaimers

    Timeshare Business Check is managed by KwikChex.com. KwikChex does not endorse any product, service or business. This information is provided to assist you in your decision to use a particular business or website. Some information within this table has been manually checked by our verification team, using reliable and trusted sources, but we cannot guarantee total accuracy. Please see our How we verify policy for further details. The information provided on the Timeshare Business Check site should not form the entire basis of any decision to make a purchase or enter into a contract. You should pay particular attention to aspects such as terms and conditions and if unsure, seek further advice. Timeshare Business Check is not responsible for the content of external websites - See our External links policy for full details. This information is subject to change at any time. Should you be a representative of a business named in our directories and wish to dispute what is published you can use our data related request form below.