Listing Details

Sell My Timeshare

WEBSITE NOT LIVE/NO WEBSITE.
CONCERNS – SEE OBSERVATIONS & COMMENTS.
(Details below)

Information

  • Website

    Previously www.sellmytimeshare.tv (no longer associated with timeshare)

  • Company details (as supplied by business)

    Business Address: Tenerife Advice Centre
    CC Fanabe Plaza 338, Avenida Bruselas, 38660, Adeje, Tenerife
    --
    Bournemouth Advice Centre
    5th Floor Waverley House, Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth BH8 8DY
    --
    York Advice Centre
    Apollo House, Eboracum Way Off, Heworth Green, York, YO31 7RE
    --
    Stratford-Upon-Avon
    Suite 5, Arden Court, Arden Street, Stratford upon Avon, CV37 6NT
    --
    Phone Number: 0034 922 099 171 (Tenerife)
    01202 935 012 (Bournemouth)
    01904 211 108 (York)
    01789 548 044 (Stratford-Upon-Avon)
    --
    Email Address: info@SellMyTimeshare.tv

  • RDO member

    No

  • News results

  • Verified information

    Spanish Company Number (CIF): B76669753
    Registered Name: Monster Rewards SL
    Registered Address: CC Fañabe Plaza 338, Avda Bruselas, Costa Adeje, 38660, Santa Cruz de Tenerife

  • Actions by authorities

    On 28th November 2017, police officers investigating matters concerning Monster Travel and SellMyTimeshare.tv executed warrants, searched several premises and made multiple arrests. The investigation is ongoing.

  • Transparency evaluation

    Website domain is now in use by another business unrelated to timeshare or Monster Credits. Unable to verify current business address, phone number or email address.

  • Observations/comments

    The owner of Monster, Mark Rowe, who is on police bail pending the outcome of investigations, subsequently started up other similar operations where he again connected ‘holiday discount clubs’ to timeshare legal services – with the latter trading as ABC Legal / ABC Lawyers / Timeshare.Lawyer. Rowe has since closed these too – with Andrew Cooper’s ECC saying they have bought the ‘assets’ – the customer databases and websites etc. (but not the actual businesses).

  • Associated businesses

    ABC lawyers www.abc-lawyers.co.uk (no longer live)
    Cheap Holidays Tenerife www.cheap-holidays-tenerife.com (no longer live)
    Glenmore Consultants/Monster Rewards Ltd www.glenmoreconsultants.co.uk (no longer live)
    Hello Consulting www.helloconsulting.co.uk (no longer live)
    Hollywood Marketing www.hollywoodmarketing.co.uk (no longer live)
    Jive Hippo Limited www.jivehippo.travel (no longer live)
    Justice4 Limited www.justice4.co.uk (no longer live)
    Lansdown Financial Limited www.lansdownfinancial.co.uk (no longer live)
    Monster Community www.monster-community.com (no longer live)
    Monster Rewards www.monster-rewards.com (no longer live)
    Monster Travel www.monster.travel (no longer live)
    Monster Vouchers www.monster-vouchers.co.uk
    Sell My Timeshare www.sellmytimeshare.tv (no longer live)
    Staycation Lodges Limited www.staycationlodges.co.uk
    Timeshare Advice www.timeshare-advice.co.uk
    Timeshare Compensation www.timesharecompensation.co.uk (no longer live)
    Timeshare Consumer Association www.timeshareconsumerassociation.org.uk
    Timeshare Lawyer www.timeshare.lawyer
    Timeshare Owners Protection Plan
    Travel Promotions www.travelpromotions.info (no longer live)
    Tuloca Limited
    Value My Timeshare www.valuemytimeshare.co.uk (no longer live)
    --
    Connected companies:
    Complete Internet Solutions www.cis.sc (no longer live)
    Holiday Timeshare
    Praetorian Legal www.praetorianlegal.com
    Timeshare Council (fake) www.timesharecouncil.co.uk (no longer live)

  • Last updated

    19th November 2020

  • Information & disclaimers

    Timeshare Business Check is managed by KwikChex.com. KwikChex does not endorse any product, service or business. This information is provided to assist you in your decision to use a particular business or website. Some information within this table has been manually checked by our verification team, using reliable and trusted sources, but we cannot guarantee total accuracy. Please see our How we verify policy for further details. The information provided on the Timeshare Business Check site should not form the entire basis of any decision to make a purchase or enter into a contract. You should pay particular attention to aspects such as terms and conditions and if unsure, seek further advice. Timeshare Business Check is not responsible for the content of external websites - See our External links policy for full details. This information is subject to change at any time.