Listing Details

Staycation Lodges Limited

Information

  • Website

    www.staycationlodges.co.uk

  • Company details (as supplied by business)

    Business Address: Not provided on website.
    Phone Number: 0800 066 3106
    Email Address: Info@StaycationLodges.co.uk

  • RDO member

    No

  • News results

  • Verified information

    Companies House

  • Actions by authorities

    Investigations pending

  • Transparency evaluation

    Freephone number and email address provided on website. Address and legal entity not provided on website - Transparency Failure

  • What happened when we reached out to this business

    Previous attempts to have this company and it's many connected businesses comply with consumer protection regulations have in the opinion of KwikChex failed, and it is now a matter for the authorities to act upon, which is a process currently taking place.

  • Observations/comments

    A part of the network commonly known as ‘Monster Travel’ or ‘Monster Rewards’, which also includes SellMyTimeshare.tv.
    Numerous consumer complaints and active investigation by the UK authorities – extreme caution advised.

  • Associated businesses

    ABC lawyers www.abc-lawyers.co.uk
    Cheap Holidays Tenerife www.cheap-holidays-tenerife.com
    Glenmore Consultants/Monster Rewards Ltd www.glenmoreconsultants.co.uk
    Hello Consulting www.helloconsulting.co.uk
    Hollywood Marketing www.hollywoodmarketing.co.uk
    Jive Hippo Limited www.jivehippo.travel
    Justice4 Limited www.justice4.co.uk
    Lansdown Financial Limited www.lansdownfinancial.co.uk
    Monster Community www.monster-community.com/
    Monster Rewards www.monster-rewards.com/
    Monster Travel www.monster.travel
    Monster Vouchers www.monster-vouchers.co.uk
    Sell My Timeshare www.sellmytimeshare.tv
    Staycation Lodges Limited www.staycationlodges.co.uk
    Timeshare Advice www.timeshare-advice.co.uk
    Timeshare Compensation www.timesharecompensation.co.uk
    Timeshare Consumer Association www.timeshareconsumerassociation.org.uk
    Timeshare Lawyer www.timeshare.lawyer
    Timeshare Owners Protection Plan
    Travel Promotions www.travelpromotions.info
    Tuloca Limited
    Value My Timeshare www.valuemytimeshare.co.uk

    Connected companies:
    Complete Internet Solutions www.cis.sc
    Holiday Timeshare
    Praetorian Legal www.praetorianlegal.com
    Timeshare Council (fake) www.timesharecouncil.co.uk

  • Last updated

    11th October 2017

  • Information & disclaimers

    Timeshare Business Check is managed by KwikChex.com. KwikChex does not endorse any product, service or business. This information is provided to assist you in your decision to use a particular business or website. Some information within this table has been manually checked by our verification team, using reliable and trusted sources, but we cannot guarantee total accuracy. Please see our How we verify policy for further details. The information provided on the Timeshare Business Check site should not form the entire basis of any decision to make a purchase or enter into a contract. You should pay particular attention to aspects such as terms and conditions and if unsure, seek further advice. Timeshare Business Check is not responsible for the content of external websites - See our External links policy for full details. This information is subject to change at any time.