Details:International Timeshare Refund Action (ITRA)
www.itra.net and www.itra.co.uk* (no longer live)
Product Offered: Compensation Claim / Class Action.
Warnings:
Highest warning (updated March 2019) http://timesharebusinesscheck.org/itra-warning/
Transparency evaluation:Multiple transparency failures (when websites were live).
Transparency Warning
Actions by authorities:International Timeshare Refund Action Limited (ITRA) has been wound up by the Court (30/01/2019) and is now in liquidation.
ITRA Insolvency Update March 2019

Seven associated businesses closed by UK authorities:
Club Class Concierge Plc
Bridge View Consultants
Club Class Holdings Ltd
Club Class Corporation Plc
Club Class International Plc
Club Class Concierge Ltd
Club Class Plc
Verified Information**:Unregistered company

Richard Long & Co Insolvency Practitioners documents (including proof of debt form).
Other Sources*:KwikChex Blog - ITRA – International Timeshare Refund Action wound up in the High Court (Feb 2019)
https://timesharebusinesscheck.org/itra-international-timeshare-refund-action-wound-up-in-the-high-court

Mirror article: Trapped timeshare owners who paid thousands to get out of their contracts are being 'palmed off' (Oct 2018)
https://www.mirror.co.uk/news/uk-news/trapped-timeshare-owners-unwanted-weeks-13431301

KwikChex Blog - Another judgement issued against ITRA in court – and this time they don’t even show up (June 2018)
https://timesharebusinesscheck.org/another-judgement-issued-against-itra-in-court-and-this-time-they-dont-even-show-up

KwikChex Blog - ITRA Lose again in court (April 2018)
https://timesharebusinesscheck.org/itra-lose-again-in-court

Daily Mail article: Can you trust a firm that says it can get rid of your timeshare - for a price? 27/09/16
http://www.thisismoney.co.uk/money/news/article-3810740/Can-trust-firm-says-rid-timeshare-price-families-did-lived-regret-it.html

Daily Mail Article: Couple win £7,000 victory over faulty timeshare escape contract following 18-month legal battle, Thisismoney.co.uk 27/07/16
http://www.thisismoney.co.uk/money/bills/article-3709511/Couple-win-7-000-victory-faulty-timeshare-contract-following-18-month-legal-battle.html

KwikChex Blog - KwikChex can report on a court victory for two consumers regarding International Timeshare Refund Action (ITRA)
http://timesharebusinesscheck.org/kwikchex-can-report-on-a-court-victory-for-two-consumers-regarding-international-timeshare-refund-action-itra/


Memorandum to Parliament by Tony Sedgwick on ITRA and related companies http://www.publications.parliament.uk/pa/ld200708/ldselect/ldeucom/18/18we10.htm

Insolvency Service Winds Up Seven Club Class Companies http://insidethegate.com/2012/10/insolvency-service-winds-up-seven-club-class-companies/
RDO Member:No
Contact DetailsAs supplied by business (when trading)
Business Address:Churchill House, 1 London Road, Langley, Berks, SL3 7FJ, UK
Phone Number:0044 (0)20 8166 9881
Email Address:claims@itra.net (no longer active)
Other associated trading names
ITRA www.itra.net Timeshare Business Check Profile
Baker & Siluad Managers Ltd www.bakerandsiluad.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Cancel Our Timeshare www.cancelourtimeshare.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Cashback Europe PLC www.cashbackeurope.com Timeshare Business Check profile
CLC Action Group www.clcactiongroup.com (redirects to ownersaction.com) Timeshare Business Check profile
Club Class www.clubclass.net Timeshare Business Check profile
Club Class Concierge www.clubclassconcierge.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Club Class Holidays www.clubclasscorporation.net Timeshare Business Check profile and www.clubclassholidays.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Club Class Marketing www.clubclassmarketing.com (under construction) Timeshare Business Check profile
Eurafric www.eurafric.net Timeshare Business Check Profile
European Claims Centre www.europeanclaimscentre.com Timeshare Business Check Profile
Global Resale Services (UK) Ltd Timeshare Business Check Profile
Gr8stays www.gr8stays.com
Information Advice Bureau www.informationadvicebureau.com Timeshare Business Check Profile
I Wanna Go To Spain www.iwannagotospain.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Law of Timeshare www.lawoftimeshare.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Leisure Alliance Plc www.leisurealliance.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Leisure Alliance Premiere www.leisurealliancepremiere.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Meadowbrook Directors Ltd
Multi Claims www.multi-claims.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Owners Action www.ownersaction.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Premiere Stay www.premierestay.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Premiere Travel www.premieretravel.net Timeshare Business Check profile
R. A. Consultants Timeshare Business Check profile
R. A. Marbella Timeshare Business Check profile
RCI Action Group www.rciactiongroup.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Reclaim Experts www.reclaim-experts.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Refund Action Group Timeshare Business Check profile
Release Your Timeshare www.releaseyourtimeshare.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Selgmintimeshare www.selgmintimeshare.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Sherlock Marketing www.sherlockmarketing.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Slapp fur Timeshare www.slappdintimeshare.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Sochalls LLP Timeshare Business Check profile
Solution for Timeshare www.solutionfortimeshare.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Timeshare Advice Centre www.timeshareadvicecentre.co.uk/ Timeshare Business Check Profile
Timeshare Law Timeshare Business Check Profile
Timeshare Release www.timesharerelease.co.uk Timeshare Business Check profile
Victoria Marketing www.victoriamarketing.net Timeshare Business Check profile
Wir stornieren Timesharing www.wirverkaufentimeshare.de Timeshare Business Check profile
Observations and comments
ITRA Insolvency Update March 2019
Report your concerns
Information & disclaimers:
Timeshare Business Check is managed by Kwikchex.com. KwikChex does not endorse any product, service or business. This information is provided to assist you in your decision to use a particular business or website. Some information within this table has been manually checked by our verification team, using reliable and trusted sources, but we cannot guarantee total accuracy. **See How we verify. The information provided on the Timeshare Business Check site should not form the entire basis of any decision to make a purchase or enter into a contract. You should pay particular attention to aspects such as terms and conditions and if unsure, seek further advice. Timeshare Business Check is not responsible for the content of external websites - *See full external links policy. This information is subject to change at any time. Last update: 28/03/19
Contact:
If you believe any of the information in this profile to be incorrect or have concerns about this company please contact us.