No website foundRefund Action Group
No website found
Product Offered: Timeshare Claims.
Transparency evaluation:Unable to verify contact details.
Transparency Failure
Actions by authorities:None known
Verified Information**:None known
Other Sources*:None Known
RDO Member:No
Contact DetailsAs supplied by business
Business Address:Unable to verify
Phone Number:0208 952 1000. Not verified.
Email Address:info@therefundactiongroup.com. Not verified.
Other Trading names
ITRA www.itra.net Timeshare Business Check Profile
Baker & Siluad Managers Ltd www.bakerandsiluad.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Cancel Our Timeshare www.cancelourtimeshare.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Cashback Europe PLC www.cashbackeurope.com Timeshare Business Check profile
CLC Action Group www.clcactiongroup.com (redirects to ownersaction.com) Timeshare Business Check profile
Club Class www.clubclass.net Timeshare Business Check profile
Club Class Concierge www.clubclassconcierge.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Club Class Holidays www.clubclasscorporation.net Timeshare Business Check profile and www.clubclassholidays.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Club Class Marketing www.clubclassmarketing.com (under construction) Timeshare Business Check profile
Eurafric www.eurafric.net Timeshare Business Check Profile
European Claims Centre www.europeanclaimscentre.com Timeshare Business Check Profile
Global Resale Services (UK) Ltd Timeshare Business Check Profile
Gr8stays www.gr8stays.com
Information Advice Bureau www.informationadvicebureau.com Timeshare Business Check Profile
I Wanna Go To Spain www.iwannagotospain.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Law of Timeshare www.lawoftimeshare.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Leisure Alliance Plc www.leisurealliance.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Leisure Alliance Premiere www.leisurealliancepremiere.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Meadowbrook Directors Ltd
Multi Claims www.multi-claims.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Owners Action www.ownersaction.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Premiere Stay www.premierestay.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Premiere Travel www.premieretravel.net Timeshare Business Check profile
R. A. Consultants Timeshare Business Check profile
R. A. Marbella Timeshare Business Check profile
RCI Action Group www.rciactiongroup.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Reclaim Experts www.reclaim-experts.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Refund Action Group Timeshare Business Check profile
Release Your Timeshare www.releaseyourtimeshare.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Selgmintimeshare www.selgmintimeshare.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Sherlock Marketing www.sherlockmarketing.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Slapp fur Timeshare www.slappdintimeshare.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Sochalls LLP Timeshare Business Check profile
Solution for Timeshare www.solutionfortimeshare.com Timeshare Business Check profile
Timeshare Advice Centre www.timeshareadvicecentre.co.uk/ Timeshare Business Check Profile
Timeshare Law Timeshare Business Check Profile
Timeshare Release www.timesharerelease.co.uk Timeshare Business Check profile
Victoria Marketing www.victoriamarketing.net Timeshare Business Check profile
Wir stornieren Timesharing www.wirverkaufentimeshare.de Timeshare Business Check profile
What happened when we reached out to this business?
TBC
Observations and comments
One of several entities connected to operations that the UK authorities have taken action against to protect consumers. They have switched to other jurisdictions and continue to attract numerous complaints. Part of the ITRA operation which attempts to persuade consumers and timeshare owners that it acts in their interest. If contacted by any of these associated businesses and trading names, please report to Timeshare Business Check and / or seek advice from a trusted and reliable lawyer or a government approved consumer organisation
Report your concerns
Information & disclaimers:
Timeshare Business Check is managed by Kwikchex.com. KwikChex does not endorse any product, service or business. This information is provided to assist you in your decision to use a particular business or website. Some information within this table has been manually checked by our verification team, using reliable and trusted sources, but we cannot guarantee total accuracy. **See How we verify. The information provided on the Timeshare Business Check site should not form the entire basis of any decision to make a purchase or enter into a contract. You should pay particular attention to aspects such as terms and conditions and if unsure, seek further advice. Timeshare Business Check is not responsible for the content of external websites - *See full external links policy. This information is subject to change at any time. Last update: 02/03/2018
Contact:
If you believe any of the information in this profile to be incorrect or have concerns about this company please contact us.
Thumbnail Screenshots by Thumbshots